Staff Directory

Name

Position

eMail

John Binford Account Representative john.binford@alphamediausa.com
Ron Cote KQAD Morning Show Host, K101 Evening Host ron.cote@alphamediausa.com
Angi Gangestad
Business and Traffic Manager angi.gangestad@alphamediausa.com
Steve Graphenteen General Manager steve.graphenteen@alphamediausa.com
Sarah Swartz Account Representative sarah.swartz@alphamediausa.com
Bruce Thalhuber Operations Manager/Sports and Program Director bruce.thalhuber@alphamediausa.com
Roger VandeKieft Account Representative roger.vandekieft@alphamediausa.com
Joel Vis Account Representative joel.vis@alphamediausa.com
Max Hodgdon K101 Afternoon Host max.hodgdon@alphamediausa.com
Production luverneproduction@alphamediausa.com
General News luverneinfo@alphamediausa.com

 

 

} else {