Staff Directory

Name

Position

eMail

John Binford Account Representative john.binford@alphamediausa.com
Ron Cote KQAD Mornings,
K101 Evening Host
ron.cote@alphamediausa.com
Angi Gangestad
Business & Traffic Manager angi.gangestad@alphamediausa.com
Max Hodgdon K101 Mid-Day Host max.hodgdon@alphamediausa.com
Matt Dupuie  K101 Afternoon Host  matt.dupuie@alphamediausa.com
Sarah Swartz Account Representative sarah.swartz@alphamediausa.com
Bruce Thalhuber Operations Manager/
Sports Director
bruce.thalhuber@alphamediausa.com
Roger VandeKieft Account Representative roger.vandekieft@alphamediausa.com
Joel Vis General Manager joel.vis@alphamediausa.com
General News luverneinfo@alphamediausa.com
Production luverneproduction@alphamediausa.com