Contact Us

K101-FM/KQAD-AM
1140 150th Ave.
Luverne, Minnesota 56156
Office – 507-283-4444      Studio – 507-283-9155

 

Steve Graphenteen, General Manager
steve.graphenteen@alphamediausa.com • 507-283-4444

Angi Gangestad,
Business and Traffic Manager
angi.gangestad@alphamediausa.com • 507-283-4444

Bruce Thalhuber, Operations Manager/Sports and Program Director
bruce.thalhuber@alphamediausa.com

Ron Cote, KQAD Morning Show Host, K101 Evening Host
ron.cote@alphamediausa.com

Max Hodgdon, K101 Mid-Day Host/Production Manager
max.hodgdon@alphamediausa.com

Matt Dupuie, K101 Afternoon Host
matt.dupuie@alphamediausa.com

John Binford, Account Representative
john.binford@alphamediausa.com

Sarah Swartz, Account Representative
sarah.swartz@alphamediausa.com

Roger VandeKieft, Account Representative
roger.vandekieft@alphamediausa.com

Joel Vis, Sales Manager
joel.vis@alphamediausa.com

Production
luverneproduction@alphamediausa.com

Community Events & General News
luverneinfo@alphamediausa.com

 

Equal Opportunity Employer