Luverne Cardinal Baseball on KQAD

Bruce Thalhuber will have the call of these Luverne Cardinal Baseball games…..

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017-4:30PM-Luverne at Adrian
Thursday, Apr 6, 2017-DoubleHeader-4:00PM-Redwood Valley at Luverne
Monday, Apr 10, 2017-5:00PM-Edgerton at Luverne
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017-5:30PM-Luverne at Pipestone
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017-5:30PM-Windom at Luverne
Friday, Apr 21, 2017-Double Header-4:00PM-Luverne at St. James Area
Monday, Apr 24, 2017-5:30PM-Luverne at Windom
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017-5:30PM-Pipestone at Luverne
Monday, May 1, 2017-5:30PM-Fairmont at Luverne
Thursday, May 4, 2017-Double Header-4:00PM-Jackson County Central at Luverne
Thursday, May 11, 2017-5:30PM-Worthington at Luverne
Thursday, May 18, 2017-5:30PM-Luverne at Marshall
Monday, May 22, 2017-4:30PM-Adrian at Luverne
Tuesday, May 23, 2017-4:30PM-Murray County Central at Luverne