Contact Us

K101-FM/KQAD-AM

1140 150th Ave.

Luverne, Minnesota 56156

Office – 507-283-4444   Studio – 507-283-9155

Office Hours – Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

 

Joel Vis, General Manager
joel.vis@alphamediausa.com • 507-283-4444

Angi Gangestad,
Business and Traffic Manager
angi.gangestad@alphamediausa.com • 507-283-4444

Max Hodgdon, Program Director & Operations Manager
max.hodgdon@alphamediausa.com

Matt Dupuie, K101 Afternoon Host
matt.dupuie@alphamediausa.com

John Binford, Account Representative
john.binford@alphamediausa.com

Sarah Swartz, Account Representative
sarah.swartz@alphamediausa.com

Roger Vandekieft, Account Representative
roger.vandekieft@alphamediausa.com

Production
luverneproduction@alphamediausa.com

Community Events & General News
luverneinfo@alphamediausa.com

 

Equal Opportunity Employer